NATIONAL

National Assistance

13 CRANES (13 27 26) –  For Crane Sales and Enquiries

1800 HOOKLOADER (1800 466 556) – For Hookloader & Skiploader Sales and Enquiries

1800 PALFINGER (1800 725 346) Arrange a Service Booking or Fleet Service Agreement

QLD

Head Office: Brisbane

66 Industrial Avenue
Wacol Qld 4076
PO Box 322, Carole Park Qld 4300
P:  13 27 26 (13 Cranes)
F: (07) 3271 5822 (Admin & Sales)
F: (07) 3271 6034 (Spares)

Dave Murray – Sales Manager, SE QLD/Nthn NSW (Caboolture south)
M: 0459 875 501
E: dave.murray@palfinger.com.au

Glen Woodrow – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0448 163 543
E: glen.woodrow@palfinger.com.au

Gregg Smith – Sales Manager, North QLD (Caboolture north)
M: 0417 788 569
E: gregg@palfinger.com.au

Jason Csincsi – National Sales Manager
M: 0419 718 650
E: jason@palfinger.com.au

Mark Gardner – Marketing & Business Development Manager
M: 0428 128 476
E: mark.gardner@palfinger.com.au

Mark Wilkie – Operations Manager
M: 0448 948 410
E: mark.wilkie@palfinger.com.au

Stephen Lloyd – General Manager, Sales
M: 0419 549 164
E: steve@palfinger.com.au

Scott Patterson – General Manager Gough Palfinger
M: 0407 280 910
E: scott.patterson@palfinger.com.au

Tina Shur – Financial Controller
M: 0499 699 030
E: tina.shur@palfinger.com.au

North Queensland

Glen Woodrow – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0448 163 543
E: glen.woodrow@palfinger.com.au

Gregg Smith – Sales Manager, North QLD
M: 0417 788 569
E: gregg@palfinger.com.au

NSW

Sydney

Peter Seagrott – Sales Manager, NSW
1 Kay Street
Granville NSW 2142
M: 0417 783 902
E: peter@palfinger.com.au

Seth Osbaz – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader

1 Kay Street
Granville NSW 2142
M: 0457 906 799
E: seth.ozbas@palfinger.com.au

Newcastle

Marc Pisani – Sales Manager, NSW
14 Mangrove Road
Sandgate NSW 2304
M: 0419 569 165
E: mp@palfinger.com.au

Seth Osbaz – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0457 906 799
E: seth.ozbas@palfinger.com.au

Canberra

Hydraulic Doctors – Authorised Sub Dealer

Paul Szell – Sale Executive, Canberra
54 Bayldon Road
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
P: 1300 336 336
E: sales@hydraulicdoctors.com.au

www.hydraulicdoctors.com.au

Seth Osbaz – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0457 906 799
E: seth.ozbas@palfinger.com.au

 

VIC

Melbourne

Greg Meyer – Sales Manager
9A/450 Princes Highway
Noble Park Vic 3174

M: 0418 192 774
E: greg.meyer@palfinger.com.au

Stuart Cameron – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0477 577 282
E: stuart.cameron@palfinger.com.au

SA

Adelaide

Greg Meyer – Sales Manager
9A/450 Princes Highway
Noble Park Vic 3174

M: 0418 192 774
E: greg.meyer@palfinger.com.au

Stuart Cameron – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0477 577 282
E: stuart.cameron@palfinger.com.au

WA

Perth

Mick Stone – Sales Manager, WA – All Products
3 Einstein Link
Forrestdale WA 6112
P: (08) 9497 5825
F: (08) 9399 8436
M: 0407 722 181
E: mick.stone@palfinger.com.au

TAS

Hobart

Greg Meyer – Sales Manager 
9A/450 Princes Highway
Noble Park Vic 3174

M: 0418 192 774
E: greg.meyer@palfinger.com.au

Stuart Cameron – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0477 577 282
E: stuart.cameron@palfinger.com.au

NT

DARWIN

Gregg Smith – Sales Manager, NT
M: 0417 788 569
E: gregg@palfinger.com.au

Glen Woodrow – Account Manager – Hookloader & Skiploader
M: 0448 163 543
E: glen.woodrow@palfinger.com.au

Enquire Online

Locations

Find Your
Nearest
Location

VIEW LOCATIONS

Palfinger News

Keep Up
With The
Latest News

VIEW NEWS

Careers

Strengthen
The Australian
Palfinger Team

VIEW CAREERS

© 2019 Palfinger - Website Design OnePoint Software Solutions & Datek Services